APO in Chicago

I spent 3 days in Chicago attending the APO National Convention. I explored the city a bit but it was too cold to walk around much. The line for Willis (Sears) Tower was also 3 hours long so we spent some time in Argo Tea instead. Even though I’m not a huge tea fan, this place was pretty good. Super relaxed atmosphere at least. Anyways, I’m not too convinced I’d like to live here but it must be nice in the summer.

The Bean::

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/7d2/35784287/files/2014/12/img_53421.jpg

APO in Chicago

Leave a Reply

