Sausage Sizzle

As I eat less meat, I eat more interesting kinds. I’ve now tasted dog and kangaroo in the same summer. The dog tasted exactly like beef and the kangaroo sausage sort of like off-tasting pork.

They never have hot dog buns for some reason...
They never have hot dog buns for some reason…

But I promise, I’ve had very little meat abroad. I’ve really only been stir frying vegetables for dinner. At this point it’s honestly more about money/lack of cooking skill than anything else. Rotary is having a Master Chef competition but I feel like I have a long way to go before I can enter…

Sausage Sizzle

One thought on “Sausage Sizzle

Leave a Reply

